Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jeff Buckley



Regular price $47.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $47.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
GRACE is a masterpiece. The critically acclaimed breakthrough is filled with sweeping choruses, bombastic arrangements, searching lyrics, and above all, the richly textured voice of Buckley himself.



  • A1: Mojo Pin (5:42)
  • A2: Grace (5:22)
  • A3: Last Goodbye (4:35)
  • A4: Lilac Wine (4:32)
  • A5: So Real (4:39)
  • B1: Hallelujah (6:52)
  • B2: Lover, You Should've Come Over (6:41)
  • B3: Corpus Christi Carol (2:56)
  • B4: Eternal Life (4:52)
  • B5: Dream Brother (5:25)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Alternative Rock

Other Information

Pressed on 180-gram high-quality, heavyweight vinyl, this record includes original artwork and a printed insert. Originally mastered at Masterdisk, the album features assistant engineers Chris Laidlaw at Bearsville, Steve Sisco at Quantum Sound, and Bryant Jackson at Soundtrack Studios. Copyright © 1994, 2010 Sony Music Entertainment. ℗ 1994, 2010 Sony Music Entertainment.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.