Skip to product information
1 of 1


Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits

Regular price $48.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $48.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2023, US

Aerosmith announce their new comprehensive Greatest Hits collection, set to be released on August 18th, 2023, just before the band embarks on their farewell tour. The new 2023 compilation encapsulates the entirety of their remarkable career with a diverse range of songs to suit every fan's preference. The career-spanning Greatest Hits compilation will be available in various configurations. The single LP edition contains 10 select tracks.



  • A1: Dream On ()
  • A2: Sweet Emotion ()
  • A3: Walk This Way ()
  • A4: Water Song / Janie’s Got A Gun ()
  • A5: Cryin’ ()
  • B1: Livin’ On The Edge [CHR Edit] ()
  • B2: Dude (Looks Like A Lady) ()
  • B3: Rag Doll [Live] ()
  • B4: Crazy [Radio Edit] ()
  • B5: I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing ()

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Hard Rock

Other Information

Walmart-exclusive black with red splatter LP.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.