Skip to product information
1 of 1

Luke Combs

Growin' Up

Growin' Up

Regular price $45.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Country superstar Luke Combs' highly anticipated new album, Growin' Up, is available now. Produced by Combs, Chip Matthews, and Jonathan Singleton, Growin' Up is Combs' third studio album following 2019's 3x Platinum "What You See is What You Get" and his 4x Platinum debut, "This One's For You." The album consists of twelve songs, including his new single, "The Kind of Love We Make."



  • A1: Doin' This (4:14)
  • A2: Any Given Friday Night (3:14)
  • A3: The Kind Of Love We Make (3:44)
  • A4: On The Other Line (2:56)
  • A5: Outrunnin' Your Memory (4:15)
  • A6: Used To Wish I Was (2:58)
  • B1: Better Back When (3:24)
  • B2: Tomorrow Me (3:29)
  • B3: Ain't Far From It (3:37)
  • B4: Call Me (3:20)
  • B5: Middle Of Somewhere (3:20)
  • B6: Going, Going, Gone (2:57)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Folk, World, & Country
Styles: Country and Country Rock

Other Information

Title description not available.

View full details