Skip to product information
1 of 1

John Carpenter, Cody Carpenter, and Daniel Davies

Halloween Ends (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Halloween Ends (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Regular price $40.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Where Is Jeremy?
  • A2: Halloween Ends (Main Title)
  • A3: Laurie's Theme Ends
  • A4: The Cave
  • A5: Cool Kid
  • A6: Drags To The Cave
  • A7: Evil Eyes
  • A8: Transformation
  • A9: Because Of You
  • A10: Requiem For Jeremy
  • A11: Kill The Cop
  • A12: Corey And Michael
  • B13: Corey's Requiem
  • B14: The Junk Yard
  • B15: Where Are You?
  • B16: Bye Bye Corey
  • B17: The Fight
  • B18: Before Her Eyes
  • B19: The Procession
  • B20: Cherry Blossoms
  • B21: Halloween Ends

Genres & Styles

Genres: Stage & Screen
Styles: Soundtrack and Score

Other Information

Indie exclusive.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.