Skip to product information
1 of 1

Black Sabbath

Heaven And Hell

Heaven And Hell

Regular price $61.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $61.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Double vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded deluxe edition featuring bonus tracks previously unreleased in North America. Includes live recordings of "Children Of The Sea" and "Die Young" from 1980 in Hartford, CT. The album also includes live rarities such as "E5150" and "Neon Knights" from the limited edition collection, Black Sabbath: Live At Hammersmith Odeon (2007). "Heaven and Hell" is the ninth studio album by Black Sabbath, originally released in April 1980. This album marked the debut of vocalist Ronnie James Dio, who took over from original vocalist Ozzy Osbourne in 1979. Produced by Martin Birch, the album was a commercial success, peaking at number 28 on the Billboard 200 chart in the United States and achieving platinum certification for 1 million sales.



  • : LP One: Heaven And Hell (2021 Remaster)
  • A1: Neon Knights (3:52)
  • A2: Children Of The Sea (5:34)
  • A3: Lady Evil (4:24)
  • A4: Heaven And Hell (6:57)
  • B1: Wishing Well (4:07)
  • B2: Die Young (4:44)
  • B3: Walk Away (4:25)
  • B4: Lonely Is The Word (5:48)
  • : LP Two: Bonus Tracks
  • C1: Children Of The Sea (Live B-Side Of Neon Knights) (6:26)
  • C2: Heaven And Hell (Live 7" Edit, B-Side Of Die Young) (7:19)
  • C3: Lady Evil (Mono 7" Edit) (3:57)
  • C4: Neon Knights (Live 1980) (5:11)
  • D1: Children Of The Sea (Live 1980) (5:52)
  • D2: Heaven And Hell (Live 1980) (12:20)
  • D3: Die Young (Live 1980) (4:36)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Heavy Metal

Other Information

Tracks A1 to B4 were recorded at Criteria Recording Studios in Miami, Florida, with additional recording at Studio Ferber in Paris, France.

Tracks C2, C4 to D3 were recorded live at Hartford Civic Center in Hartford, CT, U.S.A. on August 10, 1980.

The 2021 release of this album was mastered at Wired Masters in London.

This album is a 2021, 1980 release under Warner Records Inc., a Warner Music Group company. It was manufactured for and marketed by Rhino Entertainment Company, also a Warner Music Group company. The album was made in the U.S.A.

The printed sticker on the album highlights it as a remastered version of the classic 1980 album. It includes a bonus LP of rarities and live versions. The album is packaged in a gatefold sleeve with plain black LP sleeves.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.