Skip to product information
1 of 1


Homecoming: The Live Album

Homecoming: The Live Album

Regular price $84.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $84.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Welcome
  • A2: Crazy In Love
  • A3: Freedom
  • A4: Lift Ev'ry Voice And Sing
  • A5: Formation
  • A6: So Much Damn Swag (Interlude)
  • B1: Sorry
  • B2: Kitty Kat
  • B3: Bow Down
  • B4: I Been On
  • C1: Drunk In Love
  • C2: Diva
  • C3: Flawless / Feeling Myself
  • C4: Top Off
  • C5: 7/11
  • D1: Bug A Boo Roll Call (Interlude)
  • D2: Party
  • D3: Don't Hurt Yourself
  • D4: I Care
  • E1: Partition
  • E2: Yoncé
  • E3: Mi Gente
  • E4: Baby Boy
  • E5: You Don't Love Me (No No No)
  • E6: Hold Up
  • E7: Countdown
  • E8: Check On It
  • F1: Deja Vu
  • F2: The Bzzzz Drumline (Interlude)
  • F3: Run The World (Girls)
  • F4: Lose My Breath
  • F5: Say My Name
  • F6: Soldier
  • G1: Get Me Bodied
  • G2: Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)
  • G3: Lift Every Voice And Sing (Blue's Version)
  • G4: Love On Top
  • G5: Shining (Thank You)
  • H1: Before I Let Go (Bonus Track)
  • H2: I Been On (Bonus Track)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, and Pop
Styles: Contemporary R&B, Gospel, Pop Rap, and Soul

Other Information

Limited edition four-disc vinyl set of Beyoncé’s iconic Coachella performance from April 2018, captured over two weekends. This special box set features a 52-page book filled with stunning photos from the historic event. Each record comes with printed sleeves showcasing memorable moments from both Coachella sets, all elegantly housed in vibrant yellow and pink inner sleeves. Originally exclusive to Beyoncé’s webstore, this must-have collection is now globally accessible in select record stores. A true gem for any music enthusiast and Beyoncé fan.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.