Skip to product information
1 of 1

Alessia Cara

In The Meantime

In The Meantime

Regular price $45.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Double vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. In the Meantime is the third studio album by Canadian singer and songwriter Alessia Cara. She collaborated with Jon Levine, Salaam Remi, and Joel Little among several other producers on the project.



  • A1: Unboxing Intro
  • A2: Box In The Ocean
  • A3: Blue Bird
  • A4: Lie To Me
  • B1: Shapeshifter
  • B2: Fishbowl
  • B3: I Miss You, Don't Call Me
  • B4: Middle Ground
  • B5: Somebody Else
  • C1: Drama Queen
  • C2: Clockwork
  • C3: Best Days
  • C4: Sweet Dream
  • D1: Find My Boy
  • D2: Voice In My Head
  • D3: Slow Lie
  • D4: You Let Me Down
  • D5: Apartment Song

Genres & Styles

Genres: Pop
Styles: Indie Pop

Other Information

No additional notes for this record available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.