Skip to product information
1 of 1


In The Moment That You're Born

In The Moment That You're Born

Regular price $45.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Seventh & Final Album from the Seattle Legends on White Vinyl LP! Featuring the Final Recordings by Singer Shawn Smith! Includes a Cover of "Stars N' You" by Andy Wood! Regan Hagar (Malfunkshun), Shawn Smith, and Keith Lowe - in over a decade, and is released 30 years after their 1993 debut album Shame.



  • A1: In The Moment That You're Born
  • A2: Pieces Of Sky In My Hand
  • A3: Straight To The Hoop
  • A4: Stars N You
  • A5: Meadow In Autumn
  • B1: Take Me Back Home
  • B2: Without Guns
  • B3: Hey Now What's The Problem?
  • B4: I'm Diggin You
  • B5: Simple Subtraction

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Alternative Rock and Grunge

Other Information

B4 is titled "I'm Diggin U" on the jacket and "I'm Diggin You" on the label.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.