Skip to product information
1 of 1

Michael Bublé

It's Time

It's Time

Regular price $65.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $65.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
It's Time is an album by Michael Bublé, released in 2017. The album is a jazz 2-LP.



  • A1: Feeling Good (3:57)
  • A2: A Foggy Day (In London Town) (2:31)
  • A3: You Don't Know Me (4:14)
  • A4: Quando, Quando, Quando (4:45)
  • B1: Home (3:45)
  • B2: Can't Buy Me Love (3:14)
  • B3: The More I See You (3:47)
  • B4: Save The Last Dance For Me (3:38)
  • B5: Try A Little Tenderness (4:05)
  • C1: How Sweet It Is (2:58)
  • C2: A Song For You (4:42)
  • C3: I've Got You Under My Skin (3:40)
  • C4: You And I (3:54)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Jazz and Pop
Styles: Vocal

Other Information

Initially a Barnes & Noble exclusive release, this album is now available on vinyl for the first time. The gatefold includes a separate 2-sided color insert, and Side D features an etched 'MB' logo with no music. The records were manufactured in The Netherlands, and the original copyright dates back to 2005 under Reprise Records.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.