Skip to product information
1 of 1

Gary Clark Jr.



Regular price $65.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $65.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Maktub
  • A2: Jpeg Raw
  • A3: Don't Start
  • A4: This Is Who We Are
  • B1: To The End Of The Earth
  • B2: Alone Together
  • B3: What About The Children
  • B4: Hearts In Retrograde
  • B5: Hyperwave
  • C1: Funk Witch U
  • C2: Triumph
  • C3: Habits

Genres & Styles

Genres: Hip Hop, Jazz, Rock, Blues, and Folk, World, & Country
Styles: Electric Blues, Blues Rock, and Rhythm & Blues

Other Information

Released in a gatefold cover with a black and white printed inner sheet featuring credits and a photo of Gary Clark Jr. The barcode is located on a removable hype sticker. The back cover and labels on sides A, B, and C indicate that it is ©℗ 2024 Warner Records Inc. and was made in the Netherlands.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.