Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Chills

Kaleidoscope World

Kaleidoscope World

Regular price $67.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $67.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Kaleidoscope World
  • A2: Satin Doll
  • A3: Frantic Drift
  • A4: Rolling Moon
  • A5: Bite
  • B1: Flame Thrower
  • B2: Pink Frost
  • B3: Purple Girl
  • B4: This Is The Way
  • B5: Never Never Go
  • B6: Don't Even Know Her Name
  • B7: Bee Bah Bee Bah Bee Boe
  • C1: Whole Weird World
  • C2: Dream By Dream
  • C3: Doledrums
  • C4: Hidden Bay
  • C5: I Love My Leather Jacket
  • C6: The Great Escape
  • D1: Oncoming Day (Early Version)
  • D2: Dan Destiny And The Silver Dawn (Unplugged)
  • D3: Martyn's Doctor Told Me
  • D4: I'll Only See You Alone Again
  • D5: Green-Eyed Owl (Live)
  • D6: Smile From A Dead Dead Face (Live)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Indie Rock

Other Information

2023 Limited Blue Vinyl re-release of the LP version of the 2016 Fire Records reissue compiling The Chills' complete works from 1980 to 1987, predating their debut LP Brave Words.

View full details