Skip to product information
1 of 1

Childish Gambino and Jaden Smith



Regular price $50.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $50.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Childish Gambino's 2014 EP "Kauai" offers a breezy and laid-back experience, diverging from the darker themes of his earlier work. Influenced by his visit to the Hawaiian island, the EP merges R&B, funk, and hip-hop elements with a tropical essence, resulting in a rich and welcoming auditory journey. Tracks such as "Sober" and "Pop Thieves (Make It Feel Good)" exemplify Gambino's adaptable vocals and underscore his talent in producing infectious, radio-ready pop tunes while staying true to his artistic vision. This release is available on vinyl LP format.



  • A1: Sober (4:12)
  • A2: Pop Thieves (Make It Feel Good) (5:09)
  • A3: Retro (Rough) (3:23)
  • A4: The Palisades (3:11)
  • B1: Poke (3:36)
  • B2: Late Night In Kauai (4:50)
  • B3: V. 3005 - Beach Picnic Version (3:46)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Hip Hop and Pop

Other Information

2023 Repress on black vinyl. The sticker on the shrink features a new catalogue number and barcode, covering the original barcode. The catalogue number inside the shrink remains "CG001LP".

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.