Skip to product information
1 of 1

Chas Cronk



Regular price $49.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $49.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Chas Cronk, composer, performer, and bassist extraordinaire, is an English rock singer-songwriter and musician. Best known as the bassist for the Strawbs from 1973 to 1980, and again from 2004 to the present, he also toured as part of Steve Hackett's band in the 1980s. During quarantine, Chas dedicated his time in lockdown to working on his solo music. Originally intended as an EP, "Liberty" is the culmination of his efforts, with all music written and recorded during lockdown. Chas Cronk handled all vocals, instruments, visuals, and production, with special thanks to Major Baldini for Live Drums.



  • A1: Liberty (5:40)
  • A2: Take My Hand (5:27)
  • A3: A Splash Of Blue (4:59)
  • A4: Everybody Knows (4:32)
  • A5: Flying Free (2:23)
  • B1: Into The Light (4:44)
  • B2: Slipping Downstream (4:48)
  • B3: Away (5:25)
  • B4: System Overload (4:21)
  • B5: Reverie (2:18)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Classic Rock and Prog Rock

Other Information

Title description not available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.