Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $58.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $58.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days



  • A1: Thunderstruck (6:35)
  • A2: Shoot To Thrill (5:22)
  • A3: Back In Black (4:28)
  • A4: Sin City (5:40)
  • A5: Who Made Who (5:15)
  • A6: Fire Your Guns (3:40)
  • B1: Jailbreak (14:43)
  • B2: The Jack (6:57)
  • B3: The Razors Edge (4:35)
  • B4: Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (5:02)
  • C1: Hells Bells (6:01)
  • C2: Heatseeker (3:37)
  • C3: That's The Way I Wanna Rock 'N' Roll (3:57)
  • C4: High Voltage (10:33)
  • C5: You Shook Me All Night Long (3:54)
  • D1: Whole Lotta Rosie (4:30)
  • D2: Let There Be Rock (12:17)
  • D3: Highway To Hell (3:53)
  • D4: T.N.T. (3:48)
  • D5: For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) (7:17)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Hard Rock and Blues Rock

Other Information

180 gram vinyl edition with a gatefold sleeve featuring a gloss finish. The top opening inner sleeves are made of matte paper, each with a lip and die-cut thumb section. Some copies may have a barcode over-sticker on the shrink-wrap with a slightly different number, as well as a silver foil hype sticker. This is a reissue of the original 1992 album.

All tracks were recorded during AC/DC's 1990-1991 world tour, spanning twenty-one countries and one hundred and fifty-three shows.

Originally released as ATCO 92212 on October 27, 1992, this album has been digitally remastered from the original master tapes at Sterling Sound. The runouts are etched, with STERLING stamped on them.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.