Skip to product information
1 of 1

All Them Witches

Live On The Internet

Live On The Internet

Regular price $57.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $57.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Blood & Sand
  • A2: Dirt Preachers
  • B1: Saturnine & Iron Jaw
  • B2: 41
  • B3: God
  • C1: Alabaster
  • C2: Diamond
  • D1: 1x1
  • D2: 357
  • D3: Marriage
  • E1: Charles William
  • E2: Rats In Ruin
  • F1: Open Passageways
  • F2: Enemy Of My Enemy
  • F3: Everest
  • F4: Bulls

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Stoner Rock, Blues Rock, and Psychedelic Rock

Other Information

Black vinyl edition with a matte sleeve and a printed black insert containing credits. The sticker on the shrink wrap displays the label code, barcode, catalogue number NW5589, and copyright information from New West Records, LCC. The insert indicates that the record was recorded live at SIR Nashville, TN in December 2020. Some track names are shortened on the back cover, with the complete track names listed as follows:
- A1: Blood And Sand / Milk And Endless Waters
- B3: When God Comes Back
- D2: 3-5-7
- D3: The Marriage Of Coyote Woman. Matrix/runout etched on the record.

View full details