Skip to product information
1 of 1

ASAP Rocky



Regular price $51.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $51.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Vinyl LP pressing of the 2013 debut from Harlem-based rapper A$AP Rocky. 'LONG.LIVE.A$AP' features guest appearances from artists such as Drake, Kendrick Lamar, and Skrillex, and includes hit singles like "Goldie" and "F***in' Problems." The album showcases A$AP Rocky's signature style of blending elements of hip-hop, trap, and cloud rap, and features introspective lyrics about his life growing up in Harlem and his rise to fame. Production duties were handled by A$AP Rocky and A$AP Yams in addition to Danger Mouse, Jim Jonsin, Rico Love, Clams Casino, Skrillex, Hit-Boy, and other acclaimed producers.



  • A1: Long Live A$AP
  • A2: Goldie
  • A3: PMW (All I Really Need)
  • A4: LVL
  • B1: Hell
  • B2: Pain
  • B3: F**kin' Problems
  • B4: Wild For The Night
  • C1: 1Train
  • C2: Fashion Killa
  • C3: Phoenix
  • C4: Suddenly
  • D1: Jodye
  • D2: Ghetto Symphony
  • D3: Angels
  • D4: I Come Apart

Genres & Styles

Genres: Hip Hop
Styles: Thug Rap

Other Information

Comes in a gatefold sleeve and includes a download code (found on the inlay).

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.