Skip to product information
1 of 1

...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead

Lost Songs

Lost Songs

Regular price $66.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $66.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Limited 10th-anniversary edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on black & white marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl in a gatefold sleeve. Their eighth studio album, Lost Songs, was originally released in 2012. The album's lyrics are themed around war, tyranny, and apathy, familiar territory for the band. It features 12 tracks and four additional bonus tracks: "Skywhaling," "Mountain Battle Song," "Verschollene Songs," and "Idols Of Perversity." Like several predecessors, the album was produced by Chris "Frenchie" Smith, known for his work with Meat Puppets, Jet, and The Dandy Warhols, among others.



  • A1: Open Doors
  • A2: Pinhole Cameras
  • A3: Up To Infinity
  • B1: Opera Obscura
  • B2: Lost Songs
  • B3: Flower Card Games
  • B4: A Place To Rest
  • C1: Heart Of Wires
  • C2: Catatonic
  • C3: Awestruck
  • C4: Bright Young Things
  • D1: Time And Again
  • D2: Skywhaling
  • D3: Mountain Battle Song
  • D4: Verschollene Songs
  • D5: Idols Of Perversity

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Prog Rock

Other Information

Limited to 1000 copies, this 180g Gatefold 2LP Numbered Vinyl Edition features a striking Black and White Marbled design. Released by Superball Music in 2012 and Century Media Records Ltd. in 2012, this record was made in the EU.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.