Skip to product information
1 of 1

Anderson .Paak



Regular price $46.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $46.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2016, USA, Canada & UK

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: The Bird
  • A2: Heart Don't Stand A Chance
  • A3: The Waters
  • A4: The Season / Carry Me
  • B1: Put Me Thru
  • B2: Am I Wrong
  • B3: Without You
  • B4: Parking Lot
  • C1: Lite Weight
  • C2: Room In Here
  • C3: Water Fall (Interlude)
  • C4: Your Prime
  • D1: Come Down
  • D2: Silicon Valley
  • D3: Celebrate
  • D4: The Dreamer

Genres & Styles

Genres: Hip Hop and Funk / Soul
Styles: Contemporary R&B, Neo Soul, and Conscious

Other Information

No additional notes for this record available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.