Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mariah Carey

Mariah Carey

Mariah Carey

Regular price $39.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $39.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2020, US

Vinyl LP pressing. In celebration of #MC30, Mariah Carey's debut album is back on vinyl and remastered - featuring "Vision Of Love," "Love Takes Time," and "Someday."



  • A1: Vision Of Love (3:28)
  • A2: There's Got To Be A Way (4:53)
  • A3: I Don't Wanna Cry (4:47)
  • A4: Someday (4:06)
  • A5: Vanishing (4:11)
  • B1: All In Your Mind (4:43)
  • B2: Alone In Love (4:11)
  • B3: You Need Me (3:51)
  • B4: Sent From Up Above (4:05)
  • B5: Prisoner (4:22)
  • B6: Love Takes Time (3:48)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Funk / Soul and Pop
Styles: Contemporary R&B, Soul, Ballad, and New Jack Swing

Other Information

Exclusive Glass Bottle Vinyl featuring a unique sticker with the code 194398025513, available exclusively at Walmart.

View full details