Skip to product information
1 of 1

Black Sabbath

Master Of Reality

Master Of Reality

Regular price $57.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $57.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
The third studio album by the English rock band. Features the singles 'After Forever' and 'Children of the Grave'.



  • A1: Sweet Leaf
  • A2: After Forever
  • A3: Embryo
  • A4: Children Of The Grave
  • B1: Orchid
  • B2: Lord Of This World
  • B3: Solitude
  • B4: Into The Void

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Heavy Metal and Hard Rock

Other Information

Black vinyl reissue of the album featuring a slipcase cover with an embossed front sleeve. The lyrics and credits are printed on the back cover of the slipcase. Some copies may include a "180g vinyl" hype sticker on the front of the shrinkwrap. Released in 2015 under exclusive license to [PIAS], this album showcases the iconic Vertigo logos and trademarks with permission from the Universal Music Group. Made in the EU.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.