Skip to product information
1 of 1


Me Against The World

Me Against The World

Regular price $66.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $66.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Double vinyl LP pressing. In honor of Me Against The World's 25th anniversary, Interscope/Urban Legends is reissuing 2Pac's third studio album, considered by many to be his most poetic and cohesive masterpiece. Recorded when he was just 23 years old and released while facing an impending prison sentence, it is a lyrical tour de force that touches on the issues of poverty and violence. The album solidified 2Pac as one of the greatest rappers of all time. Includes standout anthems like 'Temptations' and 'So Many Tears.'



  • A1: Intro (1:39)
  • A2: If I Die 2Nite (4:02)
  • A3: Me Against The World (4:39)
  • A4: So Many Tears (3:59)
  • A5: Temptations (5:00)
  • B1: Young Niggaz (4:52)
  • B2: Heavy In The Game (4:22)
  • B3: Lord Knows (4:30)
  • C1: Dear Mama (4:38)
  • C2: It Ain't Easy (4:53)
  • C3: Can U Get Away (5:44)
  • D1: Old School (4:39)
  • D2: Fuck The World (4:12)
  • D3: Death Around The Corner (4:06)
  • D4: Outlaw (4:31)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Hip Hop
Styles: G-Funk and Conscious

Other Information

25th-anniversary reissue pressed on 180-gram tan vinyl exclusively available on the official 2Pac webstore. The album comes sealed without a hype sticker, unlike the standard black vinyl release, but includes a 'Limited Edition' barcode sticker on the back covering the original barcode on the sleeve.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.