Skip to product information
1 of 1

070 Shake

Modus Vivendi

Modus Vivendi

Regular price $78.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $78.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
2020 release. Modus Vivendi - a Latin phrase used to reference a way of life in which two opposing parties can coexist peacefully. Art has always been Shake's way of life, whether writing poetry as an outlet for depression or crafting playful rhymes about her teammates on bus rides to high school basketball games. "It was an escape for me with all of the frustrations and voices that were going on in my head. I've always felt that I had to do something with these words."



  • A1: Don't Break The Silence ()
  • A2: Come Around ()
  • A3: Morrow ()
  • A4: The Pines ()
  • B5: Guilty Conscience ()
  • B6: Divorce ()
  • B7: It's Forever (Interlude) ()
  • B8: Rocketship ()
  • C9: Microdosing ()
  • C10: Nice To Have ()
  • C11: Under the Moon ()
  • D12: Daydreamin ()
  • D13: Terminal B ()
  • D14: Flight319 ()

Genres & Styles

Genres: Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, and Pop
Styles: Synth-pop and Contemporary R&B

Other Information

LPs are stored in a widespine jacket and include printed inner sleeves. The hype sticker highlights the hit singles "Guilty Conscience" and "Under The Moon."

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.