Skip to product information
1 of 1

Blue Lab Beats

Motherland Journey

Motherland Journey

Regular price $57.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $57.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Double vinyl LP pressing. Jazztronica duo Blue Lab Beats make their full-length Blue Note Records debut with "Motherland Journey," an album years in the making that celebrates pushing boundaries, taking risks, and overcoming adversity. Following their appearance on 2020's Blue Note Re:imagined project and their 2021 EP, "We Will Rise," this new album is a star-studded affair featuring the duo (producer NK-OK and multi-instrumentalist Mr DM) joined by collaborators including Ghetto Boy, Tiana Major9, KillBeatz, and more.



  • A1: Sky Reflections (Intro)
  • A2: Labels
  • A3: I’ll Be Here For You
  • A4: Gotta Go Fast
  • A5: A Vibe
  • B1: Don’t Let It Get Away
  • B2: Inhale & Exhale (Interlude)
  • B3: Blow You Away (Delila)
  • B4: Sensual Loving
  • C1: Motherland Journey
  • C2: Ultramarine (Interlude)
  • C3: Warp
  • C4: Slow Down
  • D1: Dat It
  • D2: Home
  • D3: Real Good
  • D4: Reflection (Outro)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Jazz and Funk / Soul
Styles: Soul and Contemporary R&B

Other Information

Made in the EU.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.