Skip to product information
1 of 1

Andrea Bocelli

My Christmas

My Christmas

Regular price $59.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $59.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Limited double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing of this holiday album in a gatefold package with printed inner sleeves. Originally released in 2009, the first Christmas album from the superstar vocalist. Includes duets with Reba McEntire, Natalie Cole, Mary J Blige, and The Muppets. The album is a heartwarming collection of songs destined to become a holiday classic for years to come. Produced by the legendary Grammy-Award winner David Foster, the album features the singer's unmistakable soaring vocals alongside duets with his special guests. Andrea Bocelli is an Italian classical tenor, recording artist, and singer/songwriter. Born with poor eyesight, he became blind at the age of 12 following a soccer accident. Bocelli has recorded 14 solo studio albums, of both pop and classical music, three greatest hits albums, and nine complete operas, selling over 150 million records worldwide. He has had success as a crossover performer bringing classical music to the top of international pop charts.



  • A1: White Christmas
  • A2: Angels We Have Heard On High
  • A3: Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  • A4: The Christmas Song
  • B1: The Lords Prayer
  • B2: What Child Is This
  • B3: Adeste Fidelis
  • C1: O Tannenbaum
  • C2: Jingle Bells
  • C3: Blue Christmas (with Reba Mcentire)
  • D1: Cantique De Noel
  • D2: Caro Gesu Bambino
  • D3: I Believe (with Katherine Jenkins)
  • D4: God Bless Us Everyone

Genres & Styles

Genres: Non-Music, Pop, Classical, and Folk, World, & Country
Styles: Religious and Holiday

Other Information

180 gram vinyl. Gatefold package with printed inner sleeves.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.