Skip to product information
1 of 1

The 1975

Notes On A Conditional Form

Notes On A Conditional Form

Regular price $70.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $70.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Double clear vinyl LP pressing housed in 100% recycled sleeve. 2020 release. Notes On A Conditional Form is The 1975's highly anticipated fourth studio album. The 22-track epic includes hit singles "People" and "Me & You Together Song". The band worked to use as little plastic as possible in the manufacturing of the product.



  • A1: The 1975 ()
  • A2: People ()
  • A3: The End (Music For Cars) ()
  • A4: Frail State Of Mind ()
  • A5: Streaming ()
  • A6: The Birthday Party ()
  • B1: Yeah I Know ()
  • B2: Then Because She Goes ()
  • B3: Jesus Christ 2005 God Bless America ()
  • B4: Roadkill ()
  • B5: Me & You Together Song ()
  • B6: I Think There's Something You Should Know ()
  • C1: Nothing Revealed / Everything Denied ()
  • C2: Tonight (I Wish I Was Your Boy) ()
  • C3: Shiny Collarbone ()
  • C4: If You're Too Shy (Let Me Know) ()
  • C5: Playing On My Mind ()
  • D1: Having No Head ()
  • D2: What Should I Say ()
  • D3: Bagsy Not In Net ()
  • D4: Don't Worry ()
  • D5: Guys ()

Genres & Styles

Genres: Electronic, Jazz, Rock, Pop, and Classical
Styles: Pop Rock, Indie Rock, and UK Garage

Other Information

Gatefold 140g clear vinyl. Comes in a recycled and recyclable plastic sleeve with a hype sticker. Includes a download code. Jacket and art card manufactured using Cairn natural kraft 100% recycled card. ℗ & © 2020 Dirty Hit. Made in the EU.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.