Skip to product information
1 of 1

Joe Bonamassa

Now Serving: Royal Tea Live From The Ryman

Now Serving: Royal Tea Live From The Ryman

Regular price $51.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $51.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: When One Door Opens (8:24)
  • A2: Royal Tea (4:38)
  • A3: Lookout Man! (6:58)
  • B1: High Class Girl (5:43)
  • B2: Why Does It Take So Long To Say Goodbye (9:40)
  • B3: I Didn't Think She Would Do It (4:40)
  • C1: A Conversation With Alice (7:35)
  • C2: Beyond The Silence (7:14)
  • C3: Lonely Boy (6:29)
  • D1: Cradle Rock (5:20)
  • D2: Walk In My Shadow (4:31)
  • D3: A New Day Yesterday / Starship Trooper - Wurm (9:02)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Alternative Rock and Blues Rock

Other Information

Recorded at Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, TN on September 20, 2020. ℗ © 2021 J&R Adventures. Gatefold cover included.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.