Skip to product information
1 of 1

Frank Black And The Catholics

One More Road For The Hit

One More Road For The Hit

Regular price $58.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $58.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2022, USA, Canada & Europe

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Show Me Your Tears
  • A2: Humboldt County Massacre
  • A3: Don't Clip Your Wings
  • A4: Preacher's Daughter
  • A5: Pan American Highway
  • A6: Constant Sorrow Man
  • B1: Pray For The Girls
  • B2: Valley Of Our Hope
  • B3: A Dab'll Do Ya
  • B4: Ludwigshafen
  • B5: Living On Soul
  • B6: Angst
  • B7: Le Cigare Volant

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock

Other Information

Black Friday 2022 Record Store Day exclusive release. Manufactured in the EU.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.