Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $44.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $44.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: The Plot Against My Love
  • A2: The Comedian In Question
  • A3: Wild Ox Moan
  • A4: Designed To Break A Man
  • A5: Where Satires Sour
  • A6: The Villain We Won't Deny
  • A7: The Purveyor Of Novelty And Nonsense
  • B8: In My Wake, For My Own
  • B9: New Voids In One's Resolve
  • B10: We Have Lost Our Will
  • B11: Questions To Root Out Fools
  • B12: By What We Refuse
  • B13: Dead Is Dead
  • B14: There Is A Word Hidden In The Ground

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Hardcore and Math Rock

Other Information

2043 copies were issued in an embossed single pocket jacket with a lyric fold-out insert.

RR7048 is printed on the spine and labels, while RR52711 is printed on the hype sticker.

Track positions are given sequentially on the release, regardless of vinyl sides.

"Ox" was engineered and mixed by [...], in 2008 at [...], Eudora, Kansas. It was mastered by [...] at Turtletone Music.

Copyright 2008 Crash and Bang Music.
℗ & © 2009 Relapse Records, Inc.

This record was made in the Czech Republic.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.