Skip to product information
1 of 1

Miley Cyrus

Plastic Hearts

Plastic Hearts

Regular price $51.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $51.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
'Plastic Hearts', released in 2020, marks a pivotal moment in Miley Cyrus's musical evolution. Channeling a rock-infused sound, the album pays homage to the rebellious spirit of the '80s while retaining a contemporary edge. Cyrus's raspy vocals shine in tracks like "Midnight Sky" and "Prisoner (feat. Dua Lipa)" evoking sentiments of freedom and defiance. The album also features collaborations with icons like Stevie Nicks, Billy Idol, and Joan Jett. Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes 12-page booklet.



  • A1: WTF Do I Know (2:52)
  • A2: Plastic Hearts (3:26)
  • A3: Angels Like You (3:16)
  • A4: Prisoner (2:49)
  • B1: Gimme What I Want (2:32)
  • B2: Night Crawling (3:09)
  • B3: Midnight Sky (3:43)
  • B4: High (3:17)
  • C1: Hate Me (2:38)
  • C2: Bad Karma (3:08)
  • C3: Never Be Me (3:36)
  • C4: Golden G String (3:56)
  • D1: Edge Of Midnight (Midnight Sky Remix) (3:40)
  • D2: Heart Of Glass (Live From The iHeart Festival) (3:33)
  • D3: Zombie (Live From The NIVA Save Our Stages Festival) (4:50)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock and Pop
Styles: Arena Rock, Hard Rock, Post-Punk, Power Pop, Soft Rock, Pop Rock, and Ballad

Other Information

Bigger "Parental advisory - Explicit content" label on front (bottom left) (this release)
Smaller "Parental advisory - Explicit content" label on front (bottom left)

© 2021 & © 2020 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment. Distributed by Sony Music Entertainment. Sony Music Entertainment International Services GmbH, PO Box 510, 33311 Gütersloh, Germany.
Made in the EU. LC00316 / 19439-83735-1

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.