Skip to product information
1 of 1

Charli XCX

Pop 2

Pop 2

Regular price $58.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $58.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Backseat (3:58)
  • A2: Out Of My Head (3:55)
  • A3: Lucky (3:35)
  • A4: Tears (4:13)
  • A5: I Got It (3:51)
  • B1: Femmebot (3:38)
  • B2: Delicious (4:32)
  • B3: Unlock It (3:52)
  • B4: Porsche (3:26)
  • B5: Track 10 (5:26)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Electronic and Pop
Styles: Dance-pop, Synth-pop, Electro, and Hyperpop

Other Information

Packaged in a mirror-board sleeve with a double-sided poster included. The inner sleeve is a polybag with track titles printed on one side, aligning with the outer edge of the vinyl. Made in Germany. Runouts are etched.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.