Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $45.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
2003 LP reissue on 180-gram vinyl. The final collaboration of the Bon Scott era with producers Harry Vanda and George Young delivered a fourth album of hard-rockin' fun from AC/DC. Loaded with sex, drugs, satanic panic, and plenty of fight, it remains an iconic album from 1978. The album boasts the hit songs "Rock 'N' Roll Damnation," "Riff Raff," "Sin City," and "Gone Shootin'." The original album was digitally remastered for a cleaner sound in 2003 for a vinyl pressing to kill for. Crank it up for the full fury of hard rock at its primal best. This album is a must-have for fans of the band.



  • A1: Rock 'n Roll Damnation (3:37)
  • A2: Down Payment Blues (6:03)
  • A3: Gimme A Bullett (3:21)
  • A4: Riff Raff (5:11)
  • B1: Sin City (4:45)
  • B2: What's Next To The Moon (3:31)
  • B3: Gone Shootin' (5:05)
  • B4: Up To My Neck In You (4:13)
  • B5: Kicked In The Teeth (3:53)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Hard Rock and Blues Rock

Other Information

Remastered from the original master tapes at Sterling Sound.
© 1978, 2003 J. Albert & Son (Pty.) Ltd./℗ 1979 J. Albert & Son (Pty.) Ltd./Manufactured and Distributed by Columbia Records, A Division of Sony Music.
Runouts are etched, STERLING is stamped.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.