Skip to product information
1 of 1

All We Are



Regular price $42.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $42.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Providence is an album by All We Are, released in 2020. The album features tracks such as "Providence", "Not Your Man", "Bad Advice", "Deliver It", and more.

This pop album is available in the following formats:

- CD

- LP



  • A1: Providence
  • A2: Heart Of Mine
  • A3: Not Your Man
  • A4: L Is For Lose
  • A5: Beauty In Loss
  • B1: When You Cry
  • B2: How You Get Me
  • B3: Elegy
  • B4: Bad Advice
  • B5: Deliver It

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Indie Rock

Other Information

Includes a download code and comes with a 2-page 12” x 12” insert.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.