Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $52.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $52.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing of this album from the classic rock band. "Pump" is the tenth studio album by Aerosmith, released on September 12, 1989. The album incorporates the use of keyboards and a horn section on many of the singles such as "Love in an Elevator" and "The Other Side". It contains straightforward rockers like "F.I.N.E." and "Young Lust", the ballad "What It Takes", and songs addressing issues such as incest and murder ("Janie's Got a Gun") and drug and alcohol abuse ("Monkey on My Back"). Additionally, it features a variety of instrumental interludes like "Hoodoo" and "Dulcimer Stomp." "Pump" has certified sales of seven million copies in the U.S. and is tied with its successor "Get a Grip" as Aerosmith's second best-selling studio album in the U.S. (Toys in the Attic leads with eight million).



  • A1: Young Lust ()
  • A2: F.I.N.E. ()
  • A3: Love In An Elevator ()
  • A4: Monkey On My Back ()
  • A5: Janie's Got A Gun ()
  • B1: The Other Side ()
  • B2: My Girl ()
  • B3: Don't Get Mad, Get Even ()
  • B4: Voodoo Medicine Man ()
  • B5: What It Takes ()

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock

Other Information

Limited edition translucent purple vinyl, limited to 1000 copies worldwide.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.