Skip to product information
1 of 1


Razorblade Suitcase: In Addition

Razorblade Suitcase: In Addition

Regular price $53.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $53.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Razorblade Suitcase is an album by Bush, released in 2021. The album is a Limited Edition, Coloured Vinyl rock 2-LP.



  • A1: Personal Holloway
  • A2: Greedy Fly
  • A3: Swallowed
  • A4: Insect Kin
  • B1: Cold Contagious
  • B2: A Tendency To Start Fires
  • B3: Mouth
  • B4: Straight No Chaser
  • C1: History
  • C2: Synapse
  • C3: Communicator
  • C4: Bonedriven
  • D1: Distant Voices
  • D2: Old (Bonus Track)
  • D3: Broken TV (Bonus Track)
  • D4: Sleeper (Bonus Track)
  • D5: Bubbles (Bonus Track)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Alternative Rock

Other Information

Label indicates "45" on all four sides, yet all play correctly at 33 RPM.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.