Skip to product information
1 of 1

Arcade Fire



Regular price $51.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $51.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2018, Europe

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Reflektor is the fourth studio album by Canadian indie rock band Arcade Fire. It was released as a double album on October 28, 2013, in Canada by Sonovox Records and in the United States by Merge Records. The album was recorded in multiple studios and was co-produced by LCD Soundsystem frontman James Murphy, regular Arcade Fire producer Markus Dravs, and the band themselves.



  • A1: Reflektor
  • A2: Flashbulb Eyes
  • A3: Here Comes The Night Time
  • B1: We Exist
  • B2: Normal Person
  • B3: You Already Know
  • B4: Joan Of Arc
  • C1: Here Comes The Night Time II
  • C2: Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)
  • C3: It's Never Over (Hey Orpheus)
  • D1: Porno
  • D2: Afterlife
  • D3: Supersymmetry
  • D4: Untitled

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Indie Rock

Other Information

Double album featuring the single 'Reflektor' on 180g vinyl. The 2018 hype sticker resembles the 2013 vinyl release sticker, but the download code is not included in this reissue. The gatefold sleeve contains two printed inner sleeves, all of which are light-reflecting. Made in the EU.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.