Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Beatles



Regular price $52.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $52.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Taxman
  • A2: Eleanor Rigby
  • A3: I'm Only Sleeping
  • A4: Love You To
  • A5: Here, There And Everywhere
  • A6: Yellow Submarine
  • A7: She Said She Said
  • B1: Good Day Sunshine
  • B2: And Your Bird Can Sing
  • B3: For No One
  • B4: Doctor Robert
  • B5: I Want To Tell You
  • B6: Got To Get You Into My Life
  • B7: Tomorrow Never Knows

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Pop Rock and Psychedelic Rock

Other Information

This album features the 2009 digital remasters sourced from the original stereo analogue master tapes. The sound recording is owned by EMI Records Ltd. © 2012 EMI Records Ltd. Artwork © 2012 Apple Corps Ltd. Manufactured in the EU and marketed by EMI. UK: 0094638241713.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.