Skip to product information
1 of 1

Gary Allan



Regular price $47.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $47.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2021, US

Gary Allan is set to release a new vinyl album featuring all-new material on October 22nd, 2021. This highly anticipated album marks Gary's return to the studio after an 8-year hiatus. With a discography that includes nine studio albums and greatest hits compilations, Allan has achieved remarkable success on the U.S. Billboard Hot Country Songs and Country Airplay charts. His chart-topping hits include "Man to Man", "Tough Little Boys", "Nothing On but the Radio", and "Every Storm (Runs Out of Rain)". Additionally, Allan has secured seven more singles in the Top 10, showcasing his enduring talent and appeal in the country music scene.



  • A1: Temptation
  • A2: Waste of A Whiskey Drink
  • A3: Till It Felt Like You
  • A4: Slide
  • A5: Pretty Damn Close
  • A6: High As I've Ever Been
  • A7: What I Can't Talk About
  • B1: Sex
  • B2: Trouble Knows Trouble
  • B3: Ruthless
  • B4: Unfiltered
  • B5: Little Glass of Wine
  • B6: The Hard Way

Genres & Styles

Genres: Folk, World, & Country
Styles: Country

Other Information

No additional notes for this record available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.