Skip to product information
1 of 1

Laura Branigan

Self Control

Self Control

Regular price $62.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $62.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: The Lucky One (4:10)
  • A2: Self Control (4:08)
  • A3: Ti Amo (4:18)
  • A4: Heart (4:08)
  • A5: Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow (3:26)
  • B1: Satisfaction (3:56)
  • B2: Silent Partners (4:10)
  • B3: Breaking Out (3:50)
  • B4: Take Me (3:43)
  • B5: With Every Beat Of My Heart (4:12)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Pop

Other Information

This vinyl record is a black edition made in the Netherlands. It features 180 gram audiophile vinyl for high-quality sound.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.