Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Cure

Seventeen Seconds

Seventeen Seconds

Regular price $62.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $62.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2016, Europe

Seventeen Seconds is an album by The Cure, originally released in 1980. This version is a high-quality 2-LP set featuring a gatefold sleeve and bonus track(s).



  • A1: A Reflection
  • A2: Play For Today
  • A3: Secrets
  • A4: In Your House
  • A5: Three
  • A6: I'm A Cult Hero
  • A7: I Dig You
  • B1: The Final Sound
  • B2: A Forest
  • B3: M
  • B4: At Night
  • B5: Seventeen Seconds
  • B6: Another Journey By Train
  • C1: A Reflection (Live)
  • C2: Play For Today (Live)
  • C3: Secrets (Home Demo)
  • C4: In Your House (Live)
  • C5: Three (At Studio Mix)
  • C6: I'm A Cult Hero (Live)
  • D1: The Final Sound (Live)
  • D2: A Forest (Live)
  • D3: M (Live)
  • D4: At Night (Night)
  • D5: Seventeen Seconds (Live)
  • D6: I Dig You (Live)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Goth Rock, Post-Punk, and New Wave

Other Information

This compilation LP was compiled from the 2005 Polydor Deluxe Edition CD, produced by Robert Smith, and digitally remastered by Chris Blair at Abbey Road Studios in London. Originally released in 1980 by Fiction Records, this version was reissued in 2008 by Lilith Records Ltd.

The record comes in a gatefold jacket with a high gloss finish and includes polylined black inner sleeves. Additionally, a hype sticker is applied to the shrink-wrap.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.