Skip to product information
1 of 1


She's... Automatic!

She's... Automatic!

Regular price $44.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $44.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
For fans of The Blasters, Los Lobos, Jason and The Scorchers, and Rock and Roll! Signed by record executive Clive Davis, Cruzados released their debut album "Cruzados" (1985) and "After Dark" (1987) on Arista Records. The singles and videos "Motorcycle Girl" and "Bed of Lies" quickly became MTV favorites and chart-toppers, with the latter single reaching the #4 position on the Billboard chart in 1987. Cruzados' original songs and fan favorites in their live shows have been featured in blockbuster motion pictures such as Roadhouse, From Dusk Till Dawn, Desperado, and Gun Men. The band even appeared as themselves in the hit motion picture Roadhouse. Cruzados are thrilled to release their long-awaited third album, "She's Automatic," featuring 11 all-new original songs. The album promises to deliver the band's signature rock and roll sound and spirit that first put Cruzados on the map 30 years ago. The new lineup includes Cruzados co-founder bassist/songwriter Tony Marsico, vocalist Ron Young (Little Caesar), guitarist Loren Molinare (The Dogs), guitarist Mark Tremalgia, and drummer Rob Klonel. Guest performances on the album include John Doe (X), Dave Alvin (The Blasters), David Hidalgo and Steve Berlin (Los Lobos), Gia Ciambotti (Bruce Springsteen), Melanie Vammen (The M



  • A1: On The Tilt A Whirl
  • A2: Across This Ghost Town
  • A3: Son Of The Blues
  • A4: Long Black Car
  • A5: Sad Sadie
  • B1: She's Automatic
  • B2: Nine Million Tears
  • B3: Wing And A Prayer
  • B4: Let Me Down
  • B5: 54 Knockouts
  • B6: Rock That Boat

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock

Other Information

Side B's tracklisting on the back cover is missing the number "3" and has a "4" in its place, with ascending numbers following it.

Track B5 - '54 Knockouts' is not listed on the record jacket but appears on the Side 2 label and on the vinyl itself.

No catalog number is provided on the spine or back cover.

This album is dedicated to the memory of Chalo Quintana and Marshall Rohner.

View full details