Skip to product information
1 of 1


Shot Down In The Big Easy Vol.2

Shot Down In The Big Easy Vol.2

Regular price $44.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $44.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Vinyl Double Album



  • A1: You Shook Me All Night Long ()
  • A2: Whole Lotta Rosie ()
  • A3: T.N.T. ()
  • B1: Let There Be Rock ()
  • C1: Highway To Hell ()
  • C2: For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) ()
  • C3: Fire Your Guns ()
  • C4: Sin City ()
  • D1: Heatseeker ()
  • D2: Who Made Who ()
  • D3: That’s The Way I Wanna Rock ‘n’ Roll ()
  • D4: Moneytalks ()

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Hard Rock

Other Information

Released internationally on September 26, 1995, AC/DC’s 13th studio album, Ballbreaker, solidified the band's resurgence after a period of commercial decline in the mid-to-late-1980s. This album, the band's first collection of new songs since 1990’s The Razor’s Edge, marked the return of drummer Phil Rudd, absent since 1983’s Flick Of The Wrist. The Ballbreaker World Tour kicked off on January 12, 1996, in Greensboro, North Carolina, spanning 5 legs over 11 months and concluding on November 30, 1996, in Christchurch, New Zealand. A standout performance at New Orleans’ Lakefront Arena on August 24 was a highlight of the tour, now available for the first time on vinyl as a two-part set, capturing the band at their best.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.