Skip to product information
1 of 1


Singles Going Steady

Singles Going Steady

Regular price $42.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $42.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2019, Europe

Singles Going Steady is the Buzzcocks' classic singles compilation, originally released in 1979. This version has been remastered from the original tapes, with the artwork restored under the supervision of Malcolm Garrett, the designer of the original sleeves. Additionally, essays by Jon Savage and Clinton Heylin have been included, making the packaging a true wonder to behold.



  • A1: Orgasm Addict (2:01)
  • A2: What Do I Get? (2:55)
  • A3: I Don't Mind (2:19)
  • A4: Love You More (1:49)
  • A5: Ever Fallen In Love? (2:41)
  • A6: Promises (2:35)
  • A7: Everybody's Happy Nowadays (3:11)
  • A8: Harmony In My Head (3:07)
  • B1: What Ever Happened To? (2:14)
  • B2: Oh Shit! (1:36)
  • B3: Autonomy (3:44)
  • B4: Noise Annoys (2:51)
  • B5: Just Lust (3:00)
  • B6: Lipstick (2:37)
  • B7: Why Can't I Touch It? (6:35)
  • B8: Something's Gone Wrong Again (4:29)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Punk

Other Information

Heavyweight vinyl with a download code and an 8-page booklet included.

Mastered at half-speed by Barry Grint at Alchemy in London.

Compilation released in 1979 and reissued in 2019 by Domino Recording Co. Ltd.

Manufactured in the EU.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.