Skip to product information
1 of 1

Eric Church

Sinners Like Me

Sinners Like Me

Regular price $52.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $52.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Limited blue colored vinyl LP pressing. Sinners Like Me is the debut album by country music singer Eric Church, originally released in 2006.



  • A1: Before She Does (3:18)
  • A2: Sinners Like Me (3:53)
  • A3: How 'Bout You (3:51)
  • A4: These Boots (3:48)
  • A5: What I Almost Was (3:21)
  • A6: The Hard Way (3:33)
  • B1: Guys Like Me (3:11)
  • B2: Lightning (5:15)
  • B3: Can't Take It With You (4:25)
  • B4: Pledge Allegiance To The Hag (4:26)
  • B5: Two Pink Lines (3:27)
  • B6: Livin' Part Of Life (4:27)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Folk, World, & Country
Styles: Country

Other Information

3rd pressing limited edition blue vinyl.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.