Skip to product information
1 of 1

All Them Witches

Sleeping Through The War

Sleeping Through The War

Regular price $50.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $50.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Bulls (6:38)
  • A2: Don't Bring Me Coffee (3:08)
  • A3: Bruce Lee (3:08)
  • A4: 3-5-7 (3:54)
  • A5: Am I Going Up? (5:29)
  • B1: Alabaster (6:55)
  • B2: Cowboy Kirk (6:47)
  • B3: Internet (9:45)
  • C1: Bruce Lee (Demo) (3:36)
  • C2: Cowboy Kirk (Demo) (7:47)
  • C3: Alabaster (Demo) (7:54)
  • D1: Bulls Intro (Demo) (2:09)
  • D2: Punk Jam (Demo) (10:11)
  • D3: 3-5-7 (Demo) (3:34)
  • D4: Internet (Demo) (3:18)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Stoner Rock and Hard Rock

Other Information

2023 repress of the album "Sleeping Through The War" by All Them Witches. This repress is not limited to independent music stores. The hype sticker has been updated with a new format, and there is an additional sticker in the top left corner indicating "Colored Vinyl 2023 Limited Edition New West Records".

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.