Skip to product information
1 of 1

Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young

So Far

So Far

Regular price $44.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $44.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Vinyl LP pressing. "So Far" is the fourth album by Crosby, Stills & Nash, their third as Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young, and the first compilation album released by the group. Achieving gold record status and reaching #1 on the Billboard Top Pop Albums chart, it marked the band's third consecutive chart-topping album. Certified six times platinum by the RIAA, it stands as the second best-selling album by any configuration of the quartet following their 1970 studio album, Déjà Vu.



  • A1: Déjá Vu (4:14)
  • A2: Helplessly Hoping (2:42)
  • A3: Wooden Ships (5:30)
  • A4: Teach Your Children (2:59)
  • A5: Ohio (3:05)
  • A6: Find The Cost Of Freedom (2:02)
  • B1: Woodstock (3:57)
  • B2: Our House (3:03)
  • B3: Helpless (3:40)
  • B4: Guinnevere (4:42)
  • B5: Suite: Judy Blue Eyes (7:25)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock, Pop, and Folk, World, & Country

Other Information

Title description not available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.