Skip to product information
1 of 1

Joanna Brouk

Sounds Of The Sea

Sounds Of The Sea

Regular price $41.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $41.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2023, US

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • : Atravesta
  • A1: Invocation
  • A2: Atavesta
  • A3: Playing In The Water
  • A4: Aurora
  • A5: Diving Deeper, Remembering Love
  • A6: Going To Sleep
  • : The Sailor And The Nymph
  • B1: The Reminder Of Long Ago
  • B2: The Nymph Rising, Calling The Sailor
  • B3: First Meeting
  • B4: Touching The Sky
  • B5: The Sounding
  • B6: Return To The Deep

Genres & Styles

Genres: Electronic and Classical
Styles: New Age, Ambient, and Minimal

Other Information

"Playing In The Water" is presented here in a special coloured vinyl edition, featuring a unique grey marbled design.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.