Skip to product information
1 of 1

Chubby & The Gang

Speed Kills

Speed Kills

Regular price $41.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $41.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Vinyl LP pressing. "Speed Kills" is the debut full-length album from London's loudest breakout band, Chubby and the Gang. The album is the brainchild of West London electrician Charlie Manning, who navigated his way through the London punk and hardcore scene to create a unique sound blending hard punk, pub rock, blues, and doo-wop. From the rebellious anthem "All Along the Uxbridge Road" to the organ-infused "Bruce Grove Bullies," these songs will transport you to the streets of London, pint in hand. Remastered at West London's Metropolis Studios, this album, now on Partisan Records, includes a previously unreleased track titled 'Union Dues'.



  • A1: Chubby And The Gang Rule Ok?
  • A2: Pariah Radio
  • A3: All Along The Uxbridge Road
  • A4: Speed Kills
  • A5: Can't Tell Me Nothing
  • A6: Trouble (You Were Always On My Mind)
  • B1: The Rise And Fall Of The Gang
  • B2: Hold Your Breath
  • B3: Moscow
  • B4: Bruce Grove Bullies
  • B5: Blue Ain't My Colour
  • B6: Grenfell Forever
  • B7: Union Dues

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Punk

Other Information

Track B7 is a bonus track.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.