Skip to product information
1 of 1


Tana Talk 4

Tana Talk 4

Regular price $51.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $51.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2023, USA & Europe

Benny The Butcher showcases his prowess as a prominent figure in underground rap with his third album, 'Tana Talk 4'. The record offers raw and impactful hip-hop that stands out from the rest. With standout tracks like “Johnny P’s Caddy” and “10 More Commandments”, and notable collaborations with icons such as Westside Gunn and The Alchemist, this LP cements Benny's position among the elite lyricists. This is a double vinyl LP pressing.



  • A1: Johnny P's Caddy (3:45)
  • A2: Back 2x (3:50)
  • A3: Super Plug (3:28)
  • B1: Weekends In The Perry's (3:08)
  • B2: 10 More Commandments (3:58)
  • B3: Tyson Vs. Ali (4:08)
  • C1: Uncle Bun (2:41)
  • C2: Thowy's Revenge (2:59)
  • C3: Billy Joe (3:23)
  • D1: Guerrero (3:04)
  • D2: Bust A Brick Nick (3:44)
  • D3: Mr. Chow Hall (2:14)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Hip Hop
Styles: Hardcore Hip-Hop

Other Information

Gatefold sleeve.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.