Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cage The Elephant

Tell Me I'm Pretty

Tell Me I'm Pretty

Regular price $41.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $41.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Cry Baby (4:07)
  • A2: Mess Around (2:53)
  • A3: Sweetie Little Jean (3:45)
  • A4: Too Late To Say Goodbye (4:13)
  • A5: Cold Cold Cold (3:34)
  • B1: Trouble (3:46)
  • B2: How Are You True (4:41)
  • B3: That's Right (3:53)
  • B4: Punchin' Bag (3:51)
  • B5: Portuguese Knife Fight (3:38)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Alternative Rock

Other Information

Gatefold 180 gram vinyl. Includes download code printed on insert featuring lyrics, liner notes, and credits.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.