Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Art Of Survival

The Art Of Survival

Regular price $51.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $51.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Vinyl LP pressing. The Art of Survival is the ninth studio album by alternative rock band Bush, originally released in 2022. The album was the follow-up to the band's 2020 effort The Kingdom.



  • A1: Heavy Is The Ocean
  • A2: Slow Me
  • A3: More Than Machines
  • A4: May Your Love Be Pure
  • A5: Shark Bite
  • A6: Human Sand
  • B1: Kiss Me I'm Dead
  • B2: Identity
  • B3: Creatures Of The Fire
  • B4: Judas Is A Riot
  • B5: Gunfight
  • B6: 1000 Years

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Alternative Rock

Other Information

No additional notes for this record available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.